Selling

We know that selling your home can be stressful, let us help you avoid this by giving us the chance to offer our top quality service and knowledge.

Buying

Give us the chance to find your next dream home or investment property!

Leasing

#1 Property Management company in the area, guaranteed!
This company has done a great job! Highly professional. I am very pleased.
Susan Calloway
I just began renting a property from Stikeleather. So far their customer service has been phenomenal. They have made the leasing process easy and pain free and i would highly recommend them!
Matt Stanfield
We had a property that was going to be a challenge to sell and Ryan went right to it. We had a contract in just four days and closed in less than a month! Great communication and service during the entire process. Thanks Ryan!
Janeen Eggett

Your Name (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Property Address (required)

Your Message

Tab content

Our Team

Colt Moser

Property Manager Assistant

704-664-7355     ext. 311

Colt@srahomes.com

Tricia Isenhour

Account Manager

704-664-7355  ext. 305

Tricia@srahomes.com

Patti Walters

Property Manager/ Broker

704-664-7355   ext. 303

Patti@srahomes.com

Randa Morrison

Applicant Specialist

704-664-7355   ext. 301

Randa@srahomes.com

Charles “Ryan” Bentley

Broker

704-664-7355 ext. 302

Ryan@srahomes.com

Patti Snow

Broker

704-664-7355    ext. 306

SnowP@srahomes.com

Portal Login

Owners
Tenants